Higher Education Coordinating Council

[Skip Navigation]

Members of the Council

As outlined in section 1004, Florida Statutes, members of the Council are:

Frank Brogan
Mr. Frank T. Brogan

Chancellor, State University System of Florida

Board of Governors
325 W. Gaines Street, Ste 1614
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 245-0466
frank.brogan@flbog.edu

Marshall Criser
Mr. Marshall Criser, III

Business representative appointed by House Speaker

President
AT&T Florida
150 W. Flagler Street, Suite 1901
Miami, Florida 33130
Marshall.Criser@floridahighereducation.org

Samuel Ferguson
Mr. Samuel Ferguson

Executive Director, Commission for Independent Education

Florida Department of Education
325 W. Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 245-3206
sam.ferguson@fldoe.org

Randy Hanna
Mr. Randy Hanna

Chancellor, Florida College System

Florida Department of Education
325 W. Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 245-9449
randy.hanna@fldoe.org

Ed Moore
Dr. Ed Moore

President

Independent Colleges & Universities of Florida
542 E. Park Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 681-3188
emoore@icuf.org

Jon Moyle
Mr. Jon Moyle

Business representative appointed by Senate President
Retired Attorney

Higher Education Coordinating Council
325 W. Gaines Street, #1604
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Jon.Moyle@floridahighereducation.org

Dr. Tony Bennett
Dr. Tony Bennett

Commissioner

Florida Department of Education
325 W. Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 245-9663
Commissioner@fldoe.org


 

State Univeristy System Board of Governors Florida Senate Florida House Independent Colleges and Universities of Florida Commission for Independent Education Florida Department of Education Florida College System